The university will be established in the city of Nablus, specifically in the eastern region (nearby to the Askar refugee camp and next to Nablus Industrial School), on a total area of approximately 140 dunams. The campus will contain 5 Colleges, Administrative Building, Workshops, Students Activity Centre, Play Fields, and multiple green areas. All the designs are built to prepare for a Green University according to international standards for environmentally friendly buildings.


Offices and Temporary Location:

Ramallah Office (University Presidency):

Al-Masyoun, Khalil Al Sakakini St. Finance and Planning Building previously, second floor.



Hiwara, Ibn Sina College for Health Professions- Temporary Building